The Beef & Pork Experts Take Service to a Global Level

As you might expect from a company of its global scope and capabilities, the Tyson Fresh Meats Team has sales offices dedicated to offering our high-quality products throughout the world. These strategically placed offices have enabled Tyson Fresh Meats to establish local market expertise in key global regions, fueling continued business growth.

North America

Tyson Fresh Meats International

North America

800 Stevens Port Drive,

Suite DD813

Dakota Dunes, SD 57049

p: 800-416-0772

p: 605-235-2061

Rob Shuey, SVP Fresh Meats

International Sales

rob.shuey@tyson.com

605-235-2777

Tyson Fresh Meats International

Mexico

Torre IOS Campestre

Ave, Ricardo Margain 575

Edif. D, Piso 3, Suite 3451 - A

Parque Corp. Sta. Engracia

San Pedro Garza Garcia, N.L. 66267

Mexico

p: 52 (81) 1223-1724

Toll Free (MEX): (800) 021-0427

Toll Free (USA): (800) 643-3410, ext. 7988

Jaime Saide, Managing Director

jaime.saide@tyson.com

Europe

Tyson Fresh Meats International

Europe

Chiswich Park, Building 3

Chiswick, London W4 5YA

p: +44 20 8742 2888, ext. 7988

Paul Garnham, Managing Director, REMA

paul@tysoneurope.com

Asia

Tyson Fresh Meats International

Dubai/ Middle East

Tyson Foods Inc.

AL Moosa Tower 1

Sheikh Zayed Road 2nd Floor

Office: 202

P.O. Box: 25238

Dubai, UAE

p: +971-4-3184202

p: +971-4-3310503

Meheddin El Danab, Managing Director

Meheddine.Danab@tyson.com

Tyson Fresh Meats International

Russia/CIS

Marina Dakhnova

Marina.Dakhnova@tyson.com

p: +7 903 961 0385

Tyson Fresh Meats International

Hong Kong

No. 8 Fleming Road

Room 1304, 13/F Tai Tung Building

Wanchai, Hong Kong

p: 852-35257222

f: 852-26672280

Charles Ling, Managing Director

Greater China

charles.ling@tyson.com

Tyson Fresh Meats International

China

F3, Building No 1,

No. 388 Tian Lin Road

Shanghai, P.R. China

Postal Code : 200233

t:86-21-2411 7669

f:86-21-5490 2002

Grace Xie

grace.xie@tyson.com

Tyson Fresh Meats International

Tokyo

Akasaka Daiichi Bidg, 10th Floor

9-17, Akasaka 4-Chome, Minato-Ku

Tokyo,107-0052,Japan

p:011-81-3-3746-1801

f:011-81-3-3746-1808 / 1809

Tetsu Ohki, Managing Director

tetsu.ohki@@tyson.com

Tyson Fresh Meats International

Korea

S-460, 52 Chungmin-ro

Songpa-gu, Seoul 05839 Korea

p:011-82-2-501-6805 / 6806

Steve Rhee, Managing Director

steve.rhee@tyson.com

Tyson Fresh Meats International

Taipei

Tun Nan Commercial Bldg

5th Floor, B5, No 335, Section 2

Tun-Hua South Road

Taipei, Taiwan R.O.C

p: 011-886--2-2378-7808

f: 011-886-2-2378-7810

Linda Lin, General Manager Taiwan

linda.lin@tyson.com

Put our nearly 60-year tradition of global excellence to work for your business. Connect with the Tyson Fresh Meats Team today and find out what the Experts can do for you.